IMG_1699 2.JPG

2022.

New Year Vision & Intention.

Let’s usher ourselves into 2022 with expansive vision, simplified intention and self-nourishment. Who do you want to be? What do you want to experience, create, receive, and call in?

A virtual workshop.

An inspiring, nourishing and clarifying journey merging strategy and personal reflection, movement, breathwork, meditation, journaling and energetic practices together to clear out the old, solidify, inspire and align with the new.

Wednesday, January 5th, 2022

Sydney: Wednesday 9:30am-12:30pm
NZ:  Wednesday 11:30am-2:30pm
HK & Singapore: Wednesday 6:30am-9:30am
NYC: Tuesday 4th 5:30pm-8:30pm

Europe: Tuesday 10:30pm/11:30pm-1:30am/2:30am

RECORDING is now available for purchase see below.

Everyone gets access to the recording until Jan 31st.

 Leave with a clear feeling of steady, well-rounded readiness

in your entire being towards your start to 2022.

Once payment is received you will receive  and email with a link to the recording and all additional support materials for this journey.

Reach out with any question now. EMAIL ME.