exhale

Embrace the holiday season and year's end with an innovative approach.

Release the stress. Simplify and innovate. Be Inspired. A new approach to the holiday season and end of the year. Bringing structure, intention, clarity and consciousness, and a whole heart to inspire, align and elevate how you are showing up to the rest of 2021.

After the last two years, we definitely need to be creating loving, nourishing, inspiring times. This may call for completely new approaches versus just slipping into the old. This will take you getting clear on unconscious expectations and moving through what is possible and what's not. Sooner rather than later. What out of the box beauty can you create that you will look back at the end of 2021 and your holiday season and be hand on  heart so grateful that you brought intentional attention to it all.

Release the:

  • overwhelm

  • stress

  • chaos

  • unserving expectations

  • dread

Align with:

  • showing up nourished and present

  • making new traditions

  • a daily state of inspiration

  • a wholehearted state

anastasia williams.jpg

whats included:

2x Group Classes: Merging strategy and personal reflection, movement, breathwork, meditation, journaling and energetic practices together to clear out the old, solidify and inspire the new.

Align: What do the end of the year and the holiday season symbolize and mean to you and for you? Let go of old beliefs and expectations, re-invent it to be reflective of who you are, and speak to and of your values. 

Leave each call with the tools, strategies, and understandings to embrace and innovate how and what and who you are being, creating and sharing. Leave with a clear feeling of steady, well-rounded readiness in your entire being towards the rest of 2021.

NOV 20 & 27th

Across two weekends a total of 6 hours

Saturday Nov 20th:

Sydney Saturday 4:30-7:30pm
NZ  Saturday 6:30-9:30pm
HK & Singapore Saturday 1:30pm-4:30pm
NYC: Saturday 12:30am-3:30am

Europe: Saturday 6:30am/7:30am-9:30/10:30am

Saturday Nov 27th:

Sydney Saturday 12-3pm
NZ  Saturday 2-5pm
HK & Singapore Saturday 9am-12pm
NYC: Saturday 8pm-11pm

Europe: Saturday 12am/1am-3-4am

All sessions can be attended live or use the recording.

Everyone gets access to the recordings within 24hours and has access until Dec 31st